Services

 

Sunday

9:00am

 

Coffee Bar

 

9:30am

 

Bible classes for all ages

 

10:30am

 

 

Worship
Kids Church & Nursery

 

6:00pm Small Groups

 

Tuesday

4:00pm

Food Pantry

 

Wednesday

7:00pm

Bible Study

 

 

Thursday

6:00pm

 

 

 

Royal Rangers

Mpact

Noah's Zoo Crew

 

Login Form
Events under 'General'
Friday, April 27, 2018

Event Name

Date

Worship Service

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Sunday, June 23, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until September 16, 2035

Food Pantry

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until September 18, 2035

Bible Study

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 11:00 pm - Thursday, June 27, 2019 12:00 am
Every Week until September 19, 2035

Worship Service

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Sunday, June 30, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until September 16, 2035

Food Pantry

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until September 18, 2035

Bible Study

Wednesday, July 03, 2019 11:00 pm - Thursday, July 04, 2019 12:00 am
Every Week until September 19, 2035

Worship Service

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Sunday, July 07, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until September 16, 2035

Food Pantry

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until September 18, 2035

Bible Study

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 11:00 pm - Thursday, July 11, 2019 12:00 am
Every Week until September 19, 2035

Worship Service

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Sunday, July 14, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until September 16, 2035

Food Pantry

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until September 18, 2035

Bible Study

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 11:00 pm - Thursday, July 18, 2019 12:00 am
Every Week until September 19, 2035

Worship Service

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Sunday, July 21, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until September 16, 2035

Food Pantry

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until September 18, 2035

Bible Study

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 11:00 pm - Thursday, July 25, 2019 12:00 am
Every Week until September 19, 2035

Worship Service

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Sunday, July 28, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until September 16, 2035

Food Pantry

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until September 18, 2035

Bible Study

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 11:00 pm - Thursday, August 01, 2019 12:00 am
Every Week until September 19, 2035

Worship Service

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Sunday, August 04, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until September 16, 2035

Food Pantry

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until September 18, 2035

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar