Services

 

Sunday

9:00am

 

Coffee Bar

 

9:30am

 

Bible classes for all ages

 

10:30am

 

 

Worship
Kids Church & Nursery

 

6:00pm Small Groups

 

Tuesday

4:00pm

Food Pantry

 

Wednesday

7:00pm

Bible Study

 

 

Thursday

6:00pm

 

 

 

Royal Rangers

Mpact

Noah's Zoo Crew

 

Login Form
Events under 'General'
Friday, April 27, 2018

Event Name

Date

Food Pantry

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until September 18, 2035

Bible Study

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 11:00 pm - Thursday, August 02, 2018 12:00 am
Every Week until September 19, 2035

Worship Service

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Sunday, August 05, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until September 16, 2035

Food Pantry

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until September 18, 2035

Bible Study

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 11:00 pm - Thursday, August 09, 2018 12:00 am
Every Week until September 19, 2035

Worship Service

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Sunday, August 12, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until September 16, 2035

Food Pantry

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until September 18, 2035

Bible Study

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 11:00 pm - Thursday, August 16, 2018 12:00 am
Every Week until September 19, 2035

Worship Service

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Sunday, August 19, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until September 16, 2035

Food Pantry

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until September 18, 2035

Bible Study

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 11:00 pm - Thursday, August 23, 2018 12:00 am
Every Week until September 19, 2035

Worship Service

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Sunday, August 26, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until September 16, 2035

Food Pantry

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until September 18, 2035

Bible Study

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 11:00 pm - Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 am
Every Week until September 19, 2035

Worship Service

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Sunday, September 02, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until September 16, 2035

Food Pantry

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until September 18, 2035

Bible Study

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 11:00 pm - Thursday, September 06, 2018 12:00 am
Every Week until September 19, 2035

Worship Service

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Sunday, September 09, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until September 16, 2035

Food Pantry

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until September 18, 2035

Bible Study

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 11:00 pm - Thursday, September 13, 2018 12:00 am
Every Week until September 19, 2035

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar