Services

 

Sunday

9:00am

 

Coffee Bar

 

9:30am

 

Bible classes for all ages

 

10:30am

 

 

Worship
Kids Church & Nursery

 

6:00pm Small Groups

 

Tuesday

4:00pm

Food Pantry

 

Wednesday

7:00pm

Bible Study

 

 

Thursday

6:00pm

 

 

 

Royal Rangers

Mpact

Noah's Zoo Crew

 

Login Form
Flat View
May 2018
May 2018

Tue. 1 May, 2018

Food Pantry (Tue. 1 May, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed. 2 May, 2018

Sun. 6 May, 2018

Worship Service (Sun. 6 May, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Tue. 8 May, 2018

Food Pantry (Tue. 8 May, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed. 9 May, 2018

Sun. 13 May, 2018

Worship Service (Sun. 13 May, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Tue. 15 May, 2018

Food Pantry (Tue. 15 May, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed. 16 May, 2018

Sun. 20 May, 2018

Worship Service (Sun. 20 May, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Tue. 22 May, 2018

Food Pantry (Tue. 22 May, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed. 23 May, 2018

Sun. 27 May, 2018

Worship Service (Sun. 27 May, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

Contemporary Worship and relevant messages for today

Tue. 29 May, 2018

Food Pantry (Tue. 29 May, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

Open to the public 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed. 30 May, 2018

Categories

 

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar